Team

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG / OFFICE

 

  Alessandro Piglia, MBA                     T: 0043 (0)664 802 735 01                  E: a.piglia@meilenstein.co.at          
  Geschäftsführer

   

  Laura Maria Fick, BSc.                        T: 0043 (0)664 355 5430
  E: l.fick@meilenstein.co.at                     Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

 

Carmen Aselwimmer
T: 0043 (0)800 221 750
E: c.aselwimmer@meilenstein.co.at
Office

   

  Sophie Langer                                        T: 0043 (0)800 221 750
  E: s.langer@meilenstein.co.at
 Callcenter

 

Marina Elser
T: 0043 (0)800 221 750
E: m.elser@meilenstein.co.at
Callcenter

    Julia Woldan
T: 0043 (0)800 221 750
E: j.woldan@meilenstein.co.at
Callcenter

 

 

 

VORARLBERG


 

 
  Friedrich Holl

  T: 0043 (0)664 144 69 63                       E: f.holl@meilenstein.co.at           Immobilienmakler

     

 

 

 

 

 

TIROL


 

 
 Wilfried Posch                                         T: 0043 (0)660 493 23 84                       E: w.posch@meilenstein.co.at

 Immobilienmakler

     Christoph Knapp                                 T: 0043 (0)664 544 35 55                   E: c.knapp@meilenstein.co.at

 

 

Christoph Rudel
T: 0043 (0)664 750 360 65
E: c.rudel@meilenstein.co.at     Immobilienmakler

   

Karin Juchum
T: 0043 (0)699 10 20 00 60
E: k.juchum@meilenstein.co.at Immobilienmakler

 

 

 

 

SALZBURG


 

 
 Markus Aigner                                         T: 0043 (0)660 319 77 70                          E: m.aigner@meilenstein.co.at

 Immobilienmakler

    Thomas Keil                                      T: 0043 (0)664 117 57 51

 E: t.keil@meilenstein.co.at          
Immobilienmakler

 

 

Gabriela Frenner-Piglia
T: 0043 (0)650 670 31 30
E: g.frenner-piglia@meilenstein.co.at

 

     

 

 

 

 

OBERÖSTERREICH


 

 

Viktor Panhölzl
T: 0043 (0)650 227 83 55
E: v.panhoelzl@meilenstein.co.at     Immobilienmakler

     

 

 

 

 

KÄRNTEN


 

 

Daniel Schwarzmann
T: 0043 (0)664 750 059 91
E: d.schwarzmann@meilenstein.co.at   Immobilienmakler

   

 

Hans Peter Wieland
T: 0043 (0)664 929 04 90
E: hp.wieland@meilenstein.co.at

 

 

Katharina Spanke
T: 0043 (0)676 412 69 37
E: k.spanke@meilenstein.co.at  

   

 

Heimo Krappinger
T: 0043 (0)650 390 89 13
h.krappinger@meilenstein.co.at

 

 

 

 

STEIERMARK


 

 

Silvia Ladenstein
T: 0043 (0)699 124 811 69
E: s.ladenstein@meilenstein.co.at Immobilienmakler

   

 

Gerald Haus
T: 0043 (0)676 605 87 01
E: g.haus@meilenstein.co.at

 

 

 

 

NIEDERÖSTERREICH


 

 

 

Manfred Kraft
T: 0043 (0)660 145 67 55
E: m.kraft@meilenstein.co.at

 

     

 

 

 

 

WIEN


 

 

 

Horst Holmann
T: 0043 (0)664 202 23 80
E: h.holmann@meilenstein.co.at Immobilienmakler